Availability

For the best visitor experience, Spy Museum limits the number of tickets available hourly. To ensure all guests can get tickets, group tickets are also limited. Please note, group availability through June is close to being sold out. 

Book Now


Available Dates

As of May 13, 2024 (if a date is not listed, we do not have group availability on that date)

May

  • No group availability remaining

June

  • Friday June 14, 2024
  • Saturday June 15, 2024
  • Tuesday June 18, 2024
  • Wednesday June 19, 2024
  • Thursday June 20, 2024
  • Friday June 21, 2024
  • Monday June 24, 2024
  • Tuesday June 25, 2024
  • Thursday June 27, 2024
  • Friday June 28, 2024
  • Saturday June 29, 2024
  • Sunday June 30, 2024