Thank you to our Donors

The SPY Museum is grateful to the following donors who made gifts and pledges of $250 or more during 2021. Their support, along with hundreds of other members and donors, has helped the Museum to recover from the impact of the pandemic and meet the future with resilience. 


$500,000 and above

Verstandig Family Foundation


$100,000 - $499,999

AT&T National Security

Carahsoft Technology Corp.

Diana Davis Spencer Foundation

Pritzker Military Foundation on behalf of the Pritzker Military Museum & Library


$25,000 - $99,999


Accenture Federal Services

Gov. Jim Blanchard and Janet Blanchard

Booz Allen Hamilton

CACI International Inc.

Comcast Business


Dell Technologies

Embassy of the State of Qatar in the United States

5 Stones Intelligence, Inc.

The Margaret and Jonathan M. Frist Fund

HP Inc.

Palo Alto Networks




Stu and Kristine Shea


$10,000 - $24,999

Beacon Global Strategies

Federal Data Systems, LLC


Clarke Harvey

General Michael V. Hayden, Ret. and Mrs. Jeanine Carrier Hayden

ManTech International Corp.

Vice Admiral Peter Neffenger

PenFed Credit Union

PNC Private Bank Hawthorn℠

SOS International

The Honorable and Mrs. William H. Webster

Mark S. Zaid, Esq. 


$5,000 - $9,999

Jeremy Bash

The Birk Family Foundation


Brett Davis, New North Ventures

Diane Frankel

MAG Aerospace

McNally Capital

Dan Moore


David Wilson and Francis Dattilo


$2,500 - $4,999


Chesapeake Employers Insurance Company

Karen and Peter deLacy

EKS Group, LLC

The Honorable S. Leslie Ireland and George Smith

Bryan Mabry

Ronald A. Marks III

James and Judy Minogue

The MITRE Corporation

Mr. and Mrs. John and Wil Nichols

Plum Run LLC

PNC Private Bank


Kathryn and Lewis Shepherd

Jill Singer


Robert Whitfield, Patriot Group International

Katherine Wood


$1,000 - $2,499


Thomas and Jane Becker

Alison and Paul Bouwmeester, Futurity

Paul Bran and Nina Levine

Maura and Mike Burns

Dr. David Charney

Warren and Catherine M. Cooke

Coudert Institute

Candace and Charles Cowan

Babs and Dan Doherty

Donovan Capital Group

Mitchell Gerstein

Jim Goldschmidt

Donald Hall

InvestOne Retirement Specialists

Tracy Iseler

Michael and Lynn Lacombe

Sandy Lerner


Dr. Adrian Martinez

Media Bridge Advertising

Keith and Karen Melton

Martin Petersen

David H. Petraeus

PM Kemper Valentine Family Giving Trust

Lola Reinsch

Vivian Riefberg

Aniko Gaal Schott

Joe Silverman*

Patrick Spann

Adrian and Karen Steel

Damon and Jana Walsh

Matthew Wheelock and KK Ottesen

C. Reade Williams

Holton Yost

Christopher Young


$500 - $999


Mark and Christy Adamson

John and Susan Avalos

Susan Barrows Libby

Stephanie Bellistri

Robert Brannan

Robert K. Burke

Robert Cardillo

ChiefOptimizer, Inc.

Tamara Christian

Michael Clager

Allen Cline

Richard Coleman

Peter Earnest* and Karen Rice

Clifford Fischer and Rhonda Wilkins

Joe Fluet

Lloyd and Susan Franklin

John Galliano

Keith and Lori Gelinas

Joshua Gray

Suzanne Heckenberg

Doug Keating

Major General Jim Linder

J.C. Lintzenich

Lisa Martin

Ellen McCarthy and Gordon Hannah

James McIlmail

Thomas and Michelle Melcher

Jonna Hiestand Mendez

Cassandra Metzger


Rosanna Minchew

Michael Morehouse

William Murray

Malcolm Nance

Kathleen Noble

Keith Rodrigues

James Sprungle

Daniel Velazquez

Mr. and Mrs. Curtis G. Viebranz

Mark Wall

Jon Wiant

Heywood Young


$250 - $499


Ken Campbell

Peter Crew

Dr. Melvin Gamble

Keith Masback

Chuck Meisel

Karen Schaefer

Zak Zebrowski


Gifts received in honor of the following individuals:

Rebekah Brannan

Peter Earnest

Dr. Andrew Hammond

SPY Adult Education Staff


Gifts received in memory of the following individuals:

Fallen CIA Officers*


The Museum has made every effort to ensure that this is an accurate and complete list. Please call 202.654.0961 if you have questions or concerns. Thank You.