Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make your site operate, others help us improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.

I Accept
View My Cart Shop Spy

Honorary Board

James Clapper


Robert De Niro


Joel Fields


Harrison Ford


Robert Gates


Will Hurd


David Ignatius


John E. McLaughlin



Michael Morell


John Negroponte


Mandy Patinkin


Gary Powers Jr.


Neal Purvis


Matthew Rhys


Keri Russell


George Tenet


Sir Dermot Turing


Robert Wade

Joe Weisberg








The views and opinions expressed by members of the International Spy Museum’s Boards represent their individual thoughts and do not represent the position of the International Spy Museum or any of its corporate partners & affiliates.